George 'n Harry

By George_n_Harry

Shocking

I am referring to the treatment of a small black dog around this place.  Do you know that they were out for SEVEN WHOLE HOURS today.  SEVEN!!!

Some excuse about having to drive a long way just to see some Lego exhibition, and that it was so good they had to stay for quite a while and then drive all the way back again.

And then, if that wasn't bad enough, I did get up onto her lap for a good long cuddly snooze while she was watching some TV program called Ninja Warrior which she apparently thinks is terrific, personally I didn't understand it at all, because it involved a lot of people falling off things into water, and we all know how I hate water. 

Where was I? 

Oh yes, cuddles.  I did go to sleep and when I did wake up, there was Raj on her lap as well!!!!!  I know!!!!!  So he did go and get his phone to take a picture of this momentous occasion. 

And they both did say, AWWWWW.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.