0907

The same beach as yesterday. What a difference. Perhaps about 15% of the amount of the bathers as yesterday as August is THE vacation month here.

The water was so warm. I think that in the bay it was near 30°C and further back 26°C. And it was so clear. So clear.

I've been working on the blueish sofa cover for downstairs. I'm making it from little pieces, so it feels like it's gonna take forever (because first I cut hellovalot little triangles), but perhaps I'll finish it by the end of the week. We'll see. I'm using lots of color-mistake-fabrics I've done along the way. So it's either gonna be pretty or the ugliest thing you've ever seen. It will have a background design and then some doggies and a cat seen here: https://www.instagram.com/vhgalacant/

So it might be that I can't bring the theme together. Quite a challenge. But I'll use it anyway no matter how ugly it will be. I've put so many hours on it and the dogs will be lying on it, so...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.