Here and Now

By Mole

Knight

And he rode to the castle on his chariot where the queen met him outside the gate. “You saved us all and I am so grateful. I pronounce you my knight.”

Photo is seed pod skeletons from a spring yellow bloomer. If I can find the name I will add it. But today is challenging me at every turn.

Just one example: this morning, (after dealing with a most difficult person), my wedding band fell between the deck boards. (I’m mum on how I managed that feat). The spot is now marked with blue painter’s tape in the shape of a heart.
**** !!!! **** !!!! **** !!!! **** !!!! **** !!!!

On the bright side, our air conditioner’s relacement compressor is being installed today, 2 days ahead of schedule. Thank you thank you thank you Frank!!!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.