EgyptUnveiled

By EgyptUnveiled

Girls just wanna have fun....

A perfect 28 in the sun today and what better place to spend it than having a paddle in the River Nile. It was a chilly start mind you and already the heavier clothes are moving to the front of the wardrobe!

Today has been spent e- mailing and researching 'How to travel with your pet' as I have decided to relocate back to the UK and take the Bobster with me. I think it's going to be a tense time and am feeling it already, as I am not getting a lot of response from the company I am flying with!

In between this time at the pc, I nipped in and out and took 171 photos of people, the warrens in the canal, a palm tree cutting man, the river, boats and my house. I have to say I have enjoyed myself, as this is the first day since my return to Luxor, I have had a relaxing day. Photography is so therapeutic.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.