Heart of Grass!

I had a well deserved day off today so got my butt into gear.

I directed Mr W in how to plant the pots of sweets peas I have grown but couldn't bend over the planter to get them in.

I cleaned out the fridge and freezer and familiarized myself with what was left after throwing out the out of date stuff.

I made a weeks menu of Blends, smooties and juices ready for shopping.

I found the Gym again and tried a bit of swimming. My shoulder is still very restricted but not as painful as it has been so it's improving.

I went to Sainsbury and had a cold drink in Starbucks with Mr W before he left for a massage and I managed to spend £170 on fruit and vegetables! How??

When Mr W got home he made me a Pimms (Aldi alternative!) while I watered he garden and left the sprinkler sprinkling the lawn!!!

This is one of my solar lights reflecting in the water on decking which I quite liked. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.