To See New Englandly

By distractedhausfrau

Bright Day

When I woke up this morning and checked Blip (before e-mail of course!), I was overwhelmed by the number of comments on my dish scrubber blip and by the outpouring of encouragement from my fellow blippers. Thank you so much! It's helpful to know others go through slumps, too.

So, I've combined suggestions from both Dolcezza and drcraig and have blipped the first thing I see out the back door. Well, actually, it's the breakfast nook, but it's the same view. It's not the best picture I've ever taken, and perhaps not the best I took today, but it's the one I like best; I got a new angle on some fresh snow, it was a bright blue morning, and it reminds me in so many ways of what I have to be thankful for -- and that includes the dog under the table who helps keeps my floor clean ;). So thanks again for the ideas and encouragement.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.