Greenhead Park

This is a place I've blipped many times, it's a bit go a "go to" place for when I'm short of time or inspiration; the lake isn't looking it's best just now because much of it is covered in algae and the water levels are low but that isn't so apparent from this angle. 

I've been having trouble bending my knee recently, something that's never bothered me before;  I can't remember doing anything that could have caused a problem and I'm hoping it will clear up quickly.  When I'm out with the camera it's surprising just how many times I'm up and down on my knees - if it continues I'm going to have to re-think my strategy. :-((

Thank you BobsBlips for hosting the WidWed challenge, and many thanks for the comments, Hrts and stars left for Yesterday's blip. :-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.