Plus ça change...

By SooB

Bunnies

Seems like a while since the last emergency evening bunny blip.  Here they are on the latest step of their plan to achieve world domination one cardboard box at a time.

I allowed myself a small spell of leisurely gardening this morning, but wished I hadn’t when an unexpected wall of work hit later. Terrifying call late in the day with a proper lawyer, when - without the other people who were supposed to be on the call, I was suddenly called on to be an expert on virus-checking software. “What, those annoying pop-ups that stop me downloading stuff?” was what I helpfully didn’t say.

Now watching the football, then I should probably pack for a wee trip tomorrow. What are folk wearing in offices these days? It’s been a while....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.