Queen of The Mountain

OK so we went to the Sno Farm and The Boss was Sno Shoing and I got to play with Frida from Mydaytoday2018. What fun this was but I decided not to follo Frida on her Rabbit adventures where she almost disappeared out of sight and I thought the ice on my legs felt funny.
The Boss had the most disgusting hot chocolate and made a  photo called Marshmello Mountain. Nothing more needs to be said about that.
What a a great day. a cycling granny and Pianolady with a tuner were also there but they went another way and were not back when he had finished the Marshmello Mountain thing and had to return to town to get his head examined....wait wait. It was his eyes for a drivers licence which was OK Cos he told the nice nurse that she looked great and that sorta did the trick.. (Additional reporting from Tiny)
Extras are with Frida and ME and my shadow....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.