Amy's....

I had an appointment with my financial planner this morning, & since his  office isn't far from Cedarburg, I left early to stop at Amy's, (which is located in Cedarburg),  so I could pick up surprise treats for the family. We all agree that Amy's caramel apples are the best we've ever tasted! The apples come with all kinds of toppings--sea salt, crushed almonds, crushed cashews, peanuts, tiny m&m's, sprinkles--you name it, they have it. Tom and I are fans of the basic apple and caramel....Jennie loves the sea salt, and Mae will eat the plain or the sea salt--no sprinkles for her. They package them so beautifully too, in these boxes that have a hole in the top for the stick;  they generally put bows on the top of the stick, but I declined the bows, knowing they'd get eaten pretty quickly!  I had to grab a picture pronto, as the girls were ready to eat them as soon as they saw them, and they were as delicious as ever! :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.