Baby

I went up to the West End for an Ashtanga yoga session, then hastened along to North Bridge where the march against Trump was already in progress. It was so huge that I had to wait at least half an hour for Shandonner (along with D and F) to reach where I was - the organisers were estimating 50,000 by the time we reached the Meadows. Met several pals there and heard a couple of impassioned speeches but realised that I really needed to cool down so headed home for a big glass of water.

The #babyblimp had travelled up from London since its appearance there on Thursday, and appears to have pupped. (Eeeuuwww!). The extras are the march in progress on South Bridge and the lovely F on her dad's shoulders. Hers was my favourite placard, apart from the one Hell4Murph just blipped!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.