Stuff and Nonsense

By Diane2104

Shelduck youngsters

We dropped in at the Spinnies again on the way home and once again were treated to a quick showing by Mr Kingfisher and the Shelduck ducklings. Since Friday one seems to have gone missing and there were only 26 left - but still they seem to be doing well. My blip today is 5 of the little ones. 

Since we got home I have been fighting with my laptop trying to sort out my photos in Lightroom. I'm having massive problems with my backups and think I have lost a load of shots, mainly from our trip to Costa Rica earlier this year which I am VERY unhappy about. I can see the thumbnails in LR but cannot open, edit or export them, Nor can I open any of the backups I have done this year, as they all say they are corrupt....will have to check some more forums again tomorrow :(

All of this means I have not managed to catch up with my commenting - sorry about that. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.