a lifetime burning

By Sheol

Bee leaving

Tiny Tuesday: Bee leaving

A scout around the garden this evening for some insect life to blip produced a couple of bees and not much else worth blipping for Tiny Tuesday.  So here for a few seconds as it starts to depart for the next flower stem is one of them.  

There was a new blackbird fledgling corpse, with some nasty looking flies on it, but I thought I would spare you that.  One of the neighbours has a beautiful looking black cat, but sadly it is a very efficient predator of small birds and this is the second blackbird fledgling that its managed to kill in the last few weeks.  Sigh.

A day off work tomorrow, as I'm intending to make the Bristol Blipmeet at Bristol Zoo that Incredibish has been organising.  Now I have to try to decide what to take with me by way of lenses - first world problems I know!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.