Today...

...Popeye (cat) sat with me as I ate a slice of cheese. Each time I put a bit to my mouth, his paw reached out, claws dug into my skin (he didn’t draw blood), and pulled my hand to his mouth and took the cheese out of my fingers and ate it.

He did this each time I picked a piece of the sliced cheese to eat.

I didn’t get any.

It was my last slice of cheese.

Cat Popeye has never ever in all his 26 years ever done that before.

Oh well.

This is my painting offering today from the You Tube person Ryan O’Rourke of Ten Minute acrylic painting series.

It didn’t take me ten minutes...it took me nearly two hours...time ran away with me...I didn’t realise until I had back ache...

I must try to do them in ten minutes...but it usually takes 20 mins to half an hour.or a tiny bit longer.

Tomorrow the timer willl be set for ten minutes, and I will probably turn it off...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.