Therapy

Little Miss has been feeling a bit down this week. Abe either soothes or inflames her mood, depending on how much of a terror he's being! We took him for a walk this afternoon at the Wetlands. Little Miss and Abe ran each other ragged and then posed for me on this handy bench. 

Abe has been asleep since we got back, waking only for his dinner, before taking himself back off to his crate. Little Miss has been chatting to her bestie on FaceTime. I believe they're now doing some homework together, and she seems much brighter. It's alway so hard to go to a different school to your best friend; I know they're both struggling.

Mr B is snoring on the couch and I've just finished some schoolwork. Guess I'd better feed Nikau and then feed the rest of the family!

~Barking~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.