si_b

By si_b

Mono Monday Results - MM234

Hullo All :-)

Possibly my last backblip from the holiday - I think that I'm almost back to "normal" - as much as that is ever achieved by me :-P

This is a view of the gardens at Dunrobin Castle in Scotland taken from inside an area under the stairs with windows out, all covered in beautiful climbing roses.

Anyhoo, moving on ... MM234

Sinners

davidc - possibly the most well dressed but least intimidating gangster I've ever seen :-P
hanulli - small portions are only not gluttonous if you aren't a small person...
Marlieske - covering up grey on a black and white challenge ...
pkln - for such a good find of gluttony ...

( yes, I know that's four, what are rules for if not to be broken - it is the sinner section after all ! )

Saints

mambo - a joyously beautiful landscape shot
AH14inbw -  several stunning shots that really show true humility
naturelover - gratitude expressed in x-ray form almost !

Special mentions:

gordo - for showing that the sinner/saint divide is largely a matter of perspective ...
Sheol - for a continued journey of self discovery :-P

Again, thank you all so much for entering, I'm thrilled that you seem to be having fun with the challenge and there is so much good photography that it is really hard to make choices each week.

Have a lovely weekend, and I look forward again to your entries for MM235 !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.