First there were......

.......six.....now there are just two......maybe......

Really hoping the others were off on an adventure rather than thinking the worst, also quite puzzling there was only one parent with these two cygnets which is most unusual.

One of those days where I went out late, picked mum up and headed to the lakes. The weather was on the turn, strong winds making many ripples on the water. I was on a mission to capture a single swan without reflections or two swans following each other in a straight line without reflections. I wanted to make the numbers 2 or 22 for the next round of scavenger hunt, think I may have something.

And I'm quite surprised.....I won the last round of scavenger hunt, I'm pretty chuffed about that. My winning shots were:

Complimentary colours
Reflected clouds
Industrial (gaining the most votes)

Neat to be 'out and about' with mum by my side :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.