Sunrise

This morning gifted a stunning sunrise and an opportunity for hpx to wander across the road in my pj's to blip it :-)

The question of the day for me was "should I resume my usual exercise?". I reckoned I was up for it and I was. Spin was it's usual brutal self and I had my usual love/hate relationship with it. Tomorrow I'll be sore from pump. It's been a week.

At the end of it all my finger was good. No feeling of pressure or throbbing and for the kind of stuff I was doing I had enough movement in my hand.

A friend and I talked for a long time about my present and future. It was interesting and good.

Did I do any domestics? I must have, the place looks ok ;-)

Today's gratitude: For common sense and life experience. Both make a big difference.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.