2407

Another one of my morning swim this morning. I went alone as my friend couldn't make it. And it was lovely. The winds will make some moderate waves today, so it was much better to go in the morning and just relax and not to worry about strong waves.

This afternoon we are invited to our neighbors' house as they leave to Denmark tomorrow morning and it might be until Easter that they are coming back again.

Yesterday I did so much sewing. I actually have finished everything I cut (perhaps Friday) previously. So today I will take it easier. It's also going to be bit hotter today, so taking it easy is not a bad option. 

It's terrible to read about these wildfires in US, Sweden, Greece, Japan. I bet there are other places too which have not made it to the international circulation yet. Then there are other places flooding. In Spain in Aragon on Saturday it rained so hard that 60 cars was flooded into a river. And these are the news that usually don't make international headlines.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.