2507

Yes, another morning swim.

This morning I saw Rachel and Esther (in the pic) there and I ended up staying later. Left the beach at 10:30 and boy was it hot to walk back. Now I feel chronically thirsty.

Our next door neighbors' construction seems to add some gears. It's noise from 8-9 am to around 7 pm. It's really annoying me. They were banging loudly earlier, so I took Buddha with me to my weekly charity shop visit. But it's so hot outside that I had do carry him most of the walk. And it's perhaps 500m one way.

They had nothing fabricwise for me but they did have a big dining table that I'm now seriously considering. Ours is bit too tiny if there's any people joining us. The old one could be used outside. I'm considering this for real now. We'll see. It's exactly the table that I want. I think I might have to get it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.