Nicky and her Nikon

By NickyR

Busy Bee

I am sure, like me, everyone is finding it hard to sleep in this heat. I was awake at 6am and was out running at 7am but even then it was too warm and there were too many cars so I did not really enjoy it.

I have been stuck at home today as we have had workmen in the house again, so my plans to go out and take some photos today were thwarted. I decided to try and get some photos of bees in the garden, as I never can, they are too quick for me the way they flit from flower to flower. These were the best of the ones I took today.

I have been catching up on admin today and also organising a few things for Adam's 21st party which is later in the year. 

I see Nikon have released a video of their latest camera to be launched, without actually saying what it is - everyone has identified it as a full frame mirrorless camera, a first for Nikon and a bit behind the game of the other brands - I will interested to see what it is like. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.