si_b

By si_b

Mono Monday MM235 Result & Abstract Thursday

Hello Everyone :-)

You have, yet again, made it a very challenging week for me to choose between ! But choose I must, so no more prevaricating ...

Saints

( and in the first case special mention for going _seriously_ above and beyond)
laurie54 - "Temperance" by her own calling - by my calling I'd say courage, kindness and selflessness. I'm particularly grateful for this entry - please swing by.
kangazu - I think that most vices and virtues have been covered in this particular write up - but, as it's a Blipday posting, I think that we can give over the benefit of the doubt and call it saintly ;-)
freyjad - a beautiful, and thought provoking, representation of patience.

Sinners


SkiMe - well that's the cheekiest shot we've had so far !
chantler63 - Slothful it may have been, but made for a spooky and interesting shot !
richardg - calling "pride" as a sin, but looks more like satisfaction in a job well done to me ...

Special Mentions

There have been some good portraits this week:

artyfartyannie - a lovely shot of M.
anneli - Aspen and Maverick
bobsblips - a most cheerful Welshman
saltandvinegar - in memory of Bob

Wonderful all round though, and I'm sorry that I've not more to give !

Last week next week - remember, if you've been entirely Saintly or entirely Devilish until now - your last entry has to come from the other side - time to break out your pitchfork or polish your halo ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.