An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Dreaming is Free...

Backblipped 26.07.18

The abdominal pain continued throughout the night so I rang the health centre at 8.15am to request a telephone appointment with a GP.  I was put on the list and after speaking to one of the GPs at 10.30am, he set up an appointment for me for 12.20pm.
 
Thankfully the GP I saw was the same one I had spoken to on the phone so I didn’t have to start explaining everything from scratch. 


Turns out I have a nasty UTI.  Oh joy.  A 7 day course of a strong antibiotics but they will ring me on Thursday if I need to change to an antibiotic more suited to the identified bacteria.
 
So not much done today either. 
 

Lola is exhausted after her two weeks of running about mad with a pack of dogs and as she slept on the floor beside my chair, she started dreaming and I was highly amused at the movements she was making with her legs as she slept.  Obviously dreaming about racing around the fabulous dog friendly garden at Evelyn’s farmhouse.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.