Agapanthus

Well, no red moon for me today! I've been out for a drive looking for a chink in the clouds with a big fat red moon shining through but sadly no.....

However, I have had a lovely afternoon drinking coffee and chatting with a friend from camera club - and admiring his garden! I have plenty of images I could blip but I rather liked the dreaminess of this one. My favourite, however, is the one I've posted in my b&w journal..... I know - it's somehow 'wrong' to post a flower in b&w but I hope you will be pleasantly surprised! Do take a look, if you have time!

I did my weekly food shop on the way home, so I won't need to do it in the morning, but it has meant that dinner is very late - at 10 pm, I just about to put it in the oven!

Many thanks for everything for yesterday's blip! 


Have a great weekend!


Ann :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.