knit 1 girl 1

By knit1girl1

Cheviot

Desperate blip tonight as haven't taken any shots today.
Went down to my parents with the child as he's still on holiday. We had fun sorting through old photos and Thom thought it was funny what we used to look like.
Picked up an exercise bike that my dad doesn't need anymore so going to try and get into the habit of using it regularly as been inspired by my dad and my friend Rosie with their results from cycling every day.
Stopped by the shops on the way home. Realised why Comet has gone under as their clear out prices are still more than on amazon.
Spending the evening trying to figure out what to get the child for his Christmas. He's being a bit rubbish with what he wants and might need some parental persuasion.
Oh, the blip is of a skein of Cheviot sheep fleece that I spun at the weekend. Really nice to spin and smells very sheepy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.