New life....!

My olive tree suffered muchly while we were away. It was already showing signs of dying and no amount of watering was having effect. We knew it should have been re-potted a long time ago so have to accept some responsibility for its demise. 

BUT.....I am delighted that last week I saw signs of new life and little green leaves were appearing! And that has continued! More today!

Now what to do? ..i.e what to do about the dead branches and when to re-pot. I shall have to do some research or seek advice from someone in the know. (Maurice, can you help me please??)

We've had a very quiet day here! The morning service was excellent. Since then, I've been reading my book....! Wondering could we have gone to London to watch the serious cyclists in the second day of Prudential Ride London on the final race up The Mall. The rain has been very welcome but I do miss the sunshine (not the heat). 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.