a lifetime burning

By Sheol

Lusting after her curves

Mono Monday: Virtues and Vices: Lust

The last Monday in July and so the last of our host si_b's challenge for the month which has had the theme of virtues and vices.  I've very much enjoyed the opportunity that it has given me to play with lighting - of and yes, to ham it up a bit too.  


(Cathy is not at all fond of having her picture taken, so the only person I can take portraits of with any regularity is myself).


I mentioned that it was Mono Monday over dinner with Cathy this evening and explained the nature of the challenge.  We discussed the various options and it was she that suggested lust as the topic with the added tease that I should feature one of the "many" guitars - so thank you yet again for your creative help Mrs L!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.