I am DONE .......

... with this wedding!!!!!!!
After working until 5 am this morning and another shift today from 1 pm - 6 pm I was finally ready!
Photos sent and uploaded to the online galleries!
165 edited photos from the wedding - and another 150 creatively edited photo booth pictures!
Took me just modest 65 hours this week - aside my normal job! Glad that that one was quiet and Neil was far away, otherwise I would not have made it.

I was knackered at 6 pm and considered just going back to bed! But instead I got out for a walk at 8 pm and ended up for a nice Italian cappuccino at Nardini's! I actually had 2 and enjoyed just sitting there in quiet an watching out of the window. It was cold here today!
During Cappuccino number two a guy talked to me and we chatted for a good while. He is driving tour busses and I have been tourguiding for a few years - so we had plenty of stuff to talk about. His name was Beck (I think) and in the end I found out that he was from Albania and a good friend of Ilir, who has opened the new café in Queen Margaret Drive. Small town!

On the way home I could not resist the ice cream and walked home with a cone at 11 degrees C!

I tried to catch up with my blips ... then fell to bed ... I think it was again way after midnight.

Blipping my cappuccino and the "view"

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.