Colour Coordination

I did not have an alarm set and woke up only after 11 am! 
I was determined to finish the editing today and went straight to my desk!
It was short before 5 pm before I set a foot outside!
I jumped into Sara's just before closing and got a coffee and a comforting cake! After that I wanted to see if Han was free for my nails, but met Jolanda next door, who was about to close Jim's shop (the Optician) she asked me in and we stood there chatting for at least an hour. I like her, she is a cool lade. Originally from Lithuania, but in Scotland already for a long time. I loved the colour of her nails! Unintentionally matching the phone .... and the heir (probably less unintentionally) 
After the long catch up with what's happening in our neighbourhood I walked on to the Nail-bar. Han was free and 45 minutes later I walked out with beautiful nails! Blue this time with some sparkle added on two nails. This humble wee Chinese girl is doing a great job. I am so happy with her and she loves doing nails. The results have been each time outstanding.
After this longer break than expected, I went back home to face the editing again.
I finished at 5 am! Everything edited, and uploaded to online galleries!!! 
Yippheee! But what an immense amount of work this was :(.

Blipping Jolanda 
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.