Today is the day for Speckled Woods...

...they have been flying into my garden singly and in pairs doing the mid air mating dance.

One Peacock butterfly.

Several Red Admirals.

And loads of various sized Whites. It seems to be mating day for them as well. All the butterflies doing the midair ballet dance.

I have been dozing on and off on the swing between watching butterflies, and doing paperwork. I have worked hard but relaxed too.

Then an email came in on a long standing discrimination complaint matter of mine. The results of their second investigation (because I didn’t accept the first) although more detailed actually contains more flaws and faults and mistakes And they are now shifting the blame of some of it to another department which they now say is a separate matter and not to do with them.

I have everything I need (every scrap of paperwork etc) every step of the way in this matter (it has been going on for year), but it is going to take a long time to pull their investigation apart and present proof of their inaccuracies.

What they should not have done is say there is no evidence whatsoever, on their system, of certain phone calls made by someone close to me, on my behalf on this matter because I am deaf and cannot hear on the telephone. And consequently they say these certain things were never said by them which were discriminatory and inflammatory to me.

I can’t explain further on the above, but they are calling this person who did my phoning for me a liar. This person helped me a lot.

Am I angry. No. I am not wasting my valuable energy resources. I have a cold determination...

I have to post this blip post now because I am just getting some email feedback on some feelers I put out earlier...I need to read them...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.