Life through my eyes

By Amanda_T

Hanging out

Back to work this morning and I had my return to work interview and then spent 3 hours trying to get my password reset, which finally happened with 15 minutes of my day left, so no productive work achieved, and this evening when I opened my iPad it said my account has been locked again!  Talk about frustrating?!  I caught up with a few people and some gossip.

Then called into the swimming pool on the way home and I was relieved it was nice and quiet so I spent 30 minutes bobbing about.  It helped as being at my desk today was a bit painful, but much better after I got out.

Then a nice cup of coffee and while I was drinking it I spotted the female southern hawker dragonfly come in and land on the holly bush.  I grabbed this quickly on Mr T's camera, but she stayed for about 2 hours!  She was amazingly camouflaged.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.