SUNRISE

Took a shot of the sunrise at around 5.30am as I looked out of my bedroom window.  Did some processing to make it suitable for Abstract Thursday. Thanks to Ingeborg for hosting.

Did a bit of gardening this afternoon and then walked down to the village to go to the bank, post some letters and shop in Tesco.  Back home to have a bite to eat.

Around 7.30pm my sister in law arrived to take me to her house.  I spent a lovely evening chatting to her, my brother  and my niece.  Later on my nephew arrived home from work.  He has recently changed jobs and he is in his second week of training to be a bus driver.  I hope he does well and passes the course.  My brother gave me a lift home around 1am.

The weather today was really nice - warm and sunny. 

Sorry - no time for comments today - will catch up when I can.

Steps today - 6,553

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.