Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

On Wednesday when I was watering my plants just before we were leaving, I saw this small aubergine growing. I must say I got very happy! I'm pleased just to get one! And, I think it has grown a little bit since Wednesday!
Yesterday I was so tired that I didn't get out to water, and some of my plants weren't happy about it. But, I gave them plenty of water today and I hope they'll recuperate! Tomorrow I'm giving them some extra nourishment in the water.
It has been a quite day and I've been resting a lot. I needed that. My legs are almost back to normal, I think. A lot less swollen and a lot less heavy.  It's still warm, but not at all as hot as we've had for late spring and almost all of the summer. Fingers crossed August will be cooler.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.