Ann's friends think she's a liar?!

Today we met three of Ann's friends at 'Cupcake Café' for brunch. I was on my bestest behaviour and everybody thought I was a very gorgeous little collie. I got a bowl of water and lots of people fed me little titbits.



After brunch the humans took me for a walk around Linlithgow Loch. I was zooming around all over the place like a little puppy. Today I have been all happy and bouncy. Ann's friends said, 'I thought you said Molly was slower than a snail? She doesn't seem very snail like to us!' Mmmmmm................. that's because I was in super speedy collie mode today.



….................But the question is............................ Why was I in super speedy collie mode today and why was I slower than a snail yesterday?



Who knows? Sometimes life is a mystery. …...............But now Ann's friends think she's a liar and obviously she's not. I bet I'll be back to walking slower than a snail tomorrow??!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.