The heart of robert

Best viewed *larger*

Another dull, dark old day & the weather forecast said more days of grey... I don't think I can handle much more. Doesn't make photography easy. I can't leave right now, so much work on, got a cold & conservatory is being done - lots of work done today on it . . . can't believe how much they did, roof is on tomorrow & then next day the glass!

As for my robin, awwww, sorry sweetheart:

Larry in hiding

So yep, cold, curses! I haven't even left the house for over a week & I get a cold... no fair! I haven't seen anyone to speak to anyone to even catch anything... so not sure where this has come from. I guess stress, work, exhaustion, not sleeping, all adds up. *CURSES* again! Ahh that's made me feel worse so much better!

Ahh almost forgot about the blip photo - yeah, a wildflower called herb robert, didn't realise their centres looked like this. And so nice to see them still flowering in mid November, as soon, there will be nothing! And my blip journal will be unbelievably rubbish bad again! xxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.