Workshop

What a great day I've had - so many photos and so difficult to choose,  I haven't even looked at the shots we took of birds in flight because they'll need tsorting out  a little at a time because of how many there are.  There were only six of us today which meant we all got plenty opportunity to try things and if they didn't work out there was time to try again.  I've seen all sorts of Owls, Hawks, Eagles and even a Vulture which I "took to" more than I thought I would.  

The sun was hot and we were out in the open much of the day and carrying heavy kit too, so that now when the excitement of it all has worn off I realise just how tired I am.  It was a spur of the moment decision to go and I'm so glad that I did.

Thank you for the response to yesterday's blip, it's very much appreciated.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.