Flower Friday

I've been waiting for these to "come out" as they're one of my very favourite flowers;  I think that a lower POV would have been better but I'm still struggling with the knee - it's less painful but I suppose I'm a bit wary of using it too much at the moment. I've been to the hairdresser this morning and it's always a bit of an odd day asI never get much done  I've been hearing all about Mexico from my hairdresser who's been several times and is already planning his next trip there.

We're having an evening with friends which I'm looking forward to and then weather permitting (it's raining heavily at the moment) I'm going on a bird of prey workshop tomorrow.  I've done the workshop once before when it was mainly Blippers but this time I'm going alone.

Thank you to BikerBear for hosting the FF challenge and many thanks for visiting my journal.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.