A Garden Visitor

I haven't blipped a grey squirrel for a while and the reason is that they don't visit as much as they used to;  I find I'm missing them now even though they can be a trial at times -  maybe in winter I'll see a bit more of them.  Today we saw two and they're quite small so I'm thinking they're probably very young as they don't seem worried  when they see us about.

I've been tired today and I think it must be the effect of those few hours spent on the motorway yesterday, anyway I've had an easy day and I caught up on a few jobs that needed doing around the house.  I'm finding I have a hankering to go to the coast -  Whitby maybe, but with the weather being so unsettled I'm loth to go just on the off chance the light will be good enough for photography.  

Thank you for the kind response to my weed/Poppy, it seems you all like them just as much as me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.