Gitama's World

By Gitama

Gone Fishin

Flynn got taken fishing today with his mate ...his crazy mate.

It was a beautiful day but I spent most of it wrestling with my computer......I got it back yesterday afternoon and I have been trying to get it up and running ever since....I have seemed to make some inroads but the most horrid and gut wrenching thing is that I cannot access my photos...which have been stored on an external hard drive.......long story.

They caught a few little fish..not enough for tea and threw them back ......... by the time we arrived to pick the boy up it was time for ice cream.

At the boys school they learn yoga and silent sitting (meditation)......I caught him showing his mate how he does it...pretty cute I reckon.
A bit of hilarity in the extra.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.