wild morning glory

. . . or hedge bindweed, whatever you prefer. View this larger . . . if you like!

Another beautiful find during our 40 minute walk today (me & the pups) as we discover our new neighborhood.

we are still unpacking, settling in and trying not to feel overwhelmed with all there is to do. I've been learning more about meditation and Steven and I are making time each day to sit and simply stare at the river from our back porch! Last night one of the dogs needed to go out in he middle of the night and I was really amazed and how dark the sky was and how bright the stars were at 1 am. This made having to get up at that hour practically enchanting!!! : )

Forgive me if I am not always able to visit or leave a comment. I have been pretty good but I forsee not even being able to post a blip every day. But I am finding my way back here and I love that. Sometimes though, I simply need to step back. I know you get this - I just needed to say so! xo lenna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.