lilies with aperture!

-kind of like, lilies with attitude, right? I must be tired! Please excuse my silly jokes...

I'm taking 2 classes this week (art, history of dance) besides my regular Nia and Conscious Movement. Plus there was the visit to the dentist, the birthday party and the Vibrance Festival (lots of photos to process) a dinner invite on Sunday. . . . . sorry I am a little behind checking out what you have been up to. I almost forgot to take any photos today! It's been almost 8 weeks now that I have produced a blip daily without missing a day. Pretty good for someone who took a break for three months this summer. I am proud!

Tonight's delicacies consist of a lily surrounded by alstroemeria, served up with an aperture of f/2.8, my favorite so far. I had a little trouble choosing which plate of lilies to serve you . . . see another choice here. But I think I made the right one. And I think I will continue to be more actively choosing my settings myself, hooray. thanks for your patience & I will catch up with you soon!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.