Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Art student

Winchester has a lot of Chinese students having presumably been approved by officials as a safe place for their young to come.  I think quite a few of them must be at the university, there are certainly many at the School of Art (fashion courses, etc., maybe not new Ai Weiwei's!)

This morning I walked into town via the park and as I was passing the art school this girl came outside and leant on the glass panels to read her phone.  I had the new long lens on the camera.  I'm not intending to use it much for people (seems a bit paparazzi) but I couldn't resist trying it out this once.

Apart from that, not much.  I did go for a decent walk but it's been almost too hot to think.  Tomorrow the temperatures start going down and by Wednesday looks like they'll be nice.  Oh dear, how picky to say it's too hot!

Happy Monday evening, lovely blipfriends  xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.