AMK81

By AMK81

Circles and circles and circles again

Today has been a pretty uneventful day. I would have struggled for blips apart from the fact that the patterns on this wood caught my eye on my way up the train station steps this morning.

After that it was train journey, phoning my therapist to cancel my sessions - I've decided my mood is coming up anyway due to my mindfulness practice, and I just felt like I was wasting both of our time. I know so much about CBT, Mindfulness and Acceptance and Commitment Therapy now that I felt like we were about even in our knowledge! Then I walked through St Peter's Square on the way to work and sat a while meditating to centre myself. Work was it's weird and wonderful self - full of innuendoes and weird and wonderful people. So tired now this evening. Think it might be an early night soon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.