Choose Joy

By Energia

Cool looking people

Before I knew composition I sometimes saw people who were so interesting that I wished I could paint them or draw them. I think it is worse now. Sometimes I ask and sometimes people say yes. 

This is a co-worker I've wanted to photograph for a long time. I let her know she was in the shot (not on purpose, she just walked into it) and I asked if I could use it because I never post a picture of someone who is identifiable without their permission. When I told her I've been wanting to photograph her for a long time she was thrilled and said I could absolutely use the picture. She's leaving this picture. I have another one with her further back on the path but it took so long for me to up the ISO that she made it this far. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.