A Brain Fade Day

I just haven’t been able to get going today.. I just feel completely zonked out. Some noises in the night - I think foxes howling in the field behind us, but I didn’t think it was particularly disturbing at the time, but maybe it was. I couldn’t even face a walk with Finlay first thing, and then it was too warm for him later in the day. I have had a cold for the last three days, maybe my body is just reacting to that. Maybe the prospect of shelling out almost £600 for Mrs madwill’s car is just too much…

I had to take Mrs madwill to work as she is carless at the moment, but when I got home I just did nothing. I had a mini garden safari to find a blip - and found this little moth on our tomato plants (maybe a Mint Moth) and then the sparrows were having a great time flapping around in the soil and created some nice big hollows (see extra)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.