Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Poised

This guy was perched outside our window staring at the bird feeder.  It looked like he was planning to jump onto it but it’s pretty far away and he thought better of it.  I shot this through my rain-spotted window and I was surprised at how clear it turned out.  Good thing, because it was the only time I picked up the camera today.

We got the camper all cleaned, checked our supplies in it so we could see what we need to buy, made up the bed and replaced the clean towels.  Still more to do but I’m going to be busy with other things tomorrow and Thursday so I think we’re right on schedule to leave on Sunday.

The other thing I did today was to finally fill in the 5 day gap from our last camping trip.  The backblips start here.  I hope you have time to take a quick look. :-)


I am grateful that there are always squirrels around for a quick EB!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.