Rain?

We bought Lady Marian a new pressure washer today because her old one has packed up after many years service. I know exactly what you're thinking and you're right, I do spoil her!

We had a little bit of rain today, nothing worth having really but it is a start and it felt quite different today. Maybe there'll be more before too long and maybe I can look forward to mowing a green lawn before too long. 

My blip is of the Whitelake Channel that runs through Kingsteignton before joining the River Teign. It looks pretty calm, which is fortunate because that's the theme of the Wideangle Wednesday Challenge which is hosted by steveng this week. It wasn't particularly colourful just greens and browns with the heavy sky so I've converted it to black and white.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.