Newcastle Downunder

By jensphotos

Long Jetty

I had to work on the Central Coast at Umina Beach today.  I took myself off on a walk when I had finished work from Patonga to the Warrah lookout where I took the extra looking back at Patonga.  I might add that is 30 floors up at that point.

On the way back I did a Cooks tour of the Central Coast.  I managed that by not using a sat nav and going with my gut instinct.  I think I probably saw bits of it I didn't need to, oh well.    I did wind up eventually  at Long Jetty and from there it was a doddle to get home as I know the area well.

I have cropped this image because there was some annoying weed in the foreground.  Well annoying to me.

For some reason I am feeling a bit shattered, I am sure it was not the 30 floors or the 17,000 odd steps today, and am heading straight to bed so I will say night night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.