Leveret Hunt

In addition to the GoGoHares there are many more such smaller leverets dotted about the city. Most are in shop windows and this was no exception. Positioned in the window of the independent book shop on London Street at the top of St Andrews Hill. I went out for fresh air in my raincoat at lunchtime and went no further than the heart foundation shop. When I saw this on my way back to the office, I stepped inside to take his photo. It was decorated by a local school.

I'm certainly not complaining of this refreshing break in the weather. I'm happy for it to continue tomorrow, but as Jon and Henry are off to NORJAM on Saturday, I hope it dries out for their week - especially if I decide to stay over for a night and a few camp fire songs.

On the bus heading home now after a busy day. What other kinds of day are there?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.