Late blip

With a genuine worry that I may not be able to blip while on holiday, I've decided to revert to my old windows phone. That has been this evenings job. That, and baking some bread. I noticed only 5 slices left this morning, then proceeded to forget to buy any. That will be because the atrocious weather meant I stayed in at lunchtime. I left work at 5 and ran through the rain to catch my bus - back at the normal stop!

Henry cooked tea, Mollie is still at work, Jon in Cambridge and Dan in London. Quite fragmented today as a family. We are all looking forward to the weekend. Just one more day at work to try and get myself up to date. Yep. Well, I will try.

Bread doing its final prove, so that we will have toast tomorrow! I suspect we might all have a slice tonight...who can't resist freshly home baked bread?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.